If you find yourself struggling within the new interface, apart from reaching out to our team and letting us know how we can improve, you can always navigate back to the original, familiar PactSafe interface.

The banner at the bottom of your screen will take you directly back to Classic at any time. Again, since Classic and The New PactSafe share a database, changes you make sync between the two, so you should not lose any of your work.

Did this answer your question?